Contact  
 
IMD Media, Ltd
Allan House
10 John Princes Street
London, W1G 0JW
Tel: 020 7468 6868
Fax: 020 7468 6869



www.imdonline.co.uk - Commercial distribution to radio & TV.

www.fastrax.co.uk - New music distribution to radio & TV.

www.groupimd.com - Our corporate website


Visiting IMD

Nearest Tube
Oxford Circus (Victoria Line, Central Line).
 
TV & Radio
Shelby Akosa
Managing Director UK TV & Radio
Tel: (020) 7468 6892
shelby.akosa@groupimd.com

Sebastian Mattern
Director of Operations
Tel: (020) 7468 6853
sebastian.mattern@groupimd.com

Lucy Clarke
Head of UK Operations
Tel: (020) 7468 6862
lucy.clarke@groupimd.com
Sales
Lucy Milner
Head of Sales
(020) 7468 6617
lucy.milner@groupimd.com
Business Development
Ross Priestley
Commercial Director
Tel: (020) 7468 6891
ross.priestley@groupimd.com
Technical
Ben Goodyear
Director of Infrastructure
Tel: (020) 7468 6655
ben.goodyear@groupimd.com
Warning

Your session will time out in 60 seconds.
Do you wish to continue working?

Continue   Log Out